Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Akbaj78 | Stavropol | Russia


Seeking man Akbaj78 Stavropol Russia

Akbaj78 Cancer
Russia, Region of Stavropol, Stavropol

I am a woman, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 34 till 52

88u002413i

send an email
Send a wink
SMS
Forward profile
Add as friend


My name: Akbaj78 
Birthday: 1978-07-07 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Region of Stavropol
My city: Stavropol
My hello phrase: First of all let me introduce myself. My name is Tatiana. I have my Mummy, my Dad, my brother, his wife and their ren: Nastia, Anna and Yuri. This is my family. I love my family very much. We always help each other. Everyone in my family is my best friend. My home is my castle. I am a geography teacher. I like my work, rren, animals. I have usually 5 week-days. In weekend I can rest gain some energy for the next week. The ways in which leisure time can be spent are different and interesting! I like to travel. Modern life is impossible without travelling. And I want to smell different smells. I want to see different kinds of trees, flowers and plants. When I spend a holiday in travelling I always take a camera with me and photograph everything that interests or pleases me: view of mountains, lakes,valleys. Some yers lafer that will remind me the happy time that I had. I like swimming very much. Spending holiddays on the beach is a great rest, visit museums, go to the theatre, listen to the music. I like to dance. I love my friends and I think they are my true friends. We are looking at this world in tne same way and first estimate a persons mind, their kindness. My favorite season is spring. Spring is the season of hope, happeness and love. It is a universal truth that every season is beatiful in it is beautiful in it is own way. I like to read books. Books are the source of knowledge and the means of self-perfection. I am responsible, domestic, attentive, romantic, tactful, delicate. I have a good intellect. I am erotic extraordinarily.I am sensual extremely. I lwant sensitive enjoyment.I am pleasant person: nice-looking, welcome, practical woman. I wish a long and happy marriage. A real love understands in emotional, intellectual, moral and physical standards. I like a caress and a kindness each other.In understanding each other reach a harmony, a concord. If You need a devoted wife and a careful mother for your ren. You choose a Woman-Cancer (horoscope) and You don^t miscalculate. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Athletic, toned
My race: White / Caucasian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My education: High school
 
My speciality: Gheography / Geology
Social Sciences
 
I speak: English
Russian
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
My favourite sport: Basketball
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Favourite music: Classical
Disco
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Clever
 



Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/akbaj78
Complain about this userComplain about this user



.

Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates