Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Akwaabi | Akosombo | Ghana

Seeking woman Akwaabi Akosombo Ghana

Akwaabi Pisces
Ghana, Akosombo

I am a man, 43 years old
seeking a woman age from 28 till 73


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Akwaabi 
Birthday: 1973-03-09 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ghana
My city: Akosombo
My hello phrase: Am George by name and a handsome cool guy and who happend to saw your profile on the spinchat,well,let me asked you. WHAT IS LOVE?Those who dont like it call it RESPONSIBILLITY,Those who play with it call it a GAME. Those who dont have it call a DREAM.Those who understand it call it DESTINY. and me,i call it YOU!SO please why dont you lodg in and lets have a start and see what the future holds for us,ok this is my first time,am looking forward ardently to your reply,Good luck my only loves from George. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 80 lbs. (36 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: Black / African descent
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Technician
My income: $3,000 - $10,000 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Engineering
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing sports
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates