Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Aleksandra | Talgar | Kazakhstan

    Seeking man Aleksandra Talgar Kazakhstan
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Aleksandra Taurus
    Kazakhstan, Alma-Atinskaya obl., Talgar

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 44 till 54


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1979-05-12 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Kazakhstan
    Region: Alma-Atinskaya obl.
    My city: Talgar
    My hello phrase: Меня зовут Александра. Мне 28 лет. Родилась я в России, сейчас живу в Казахстане. Работаю в Банке, ведущим специалистом. У меня растет сын, ему 7 лет. Хочу встретить мужчину, который станет надежным спутником, верным, сильным, смелым. 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with kids
    Live with pets
    Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Economist
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: Russian
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Shopping / Antiques
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    Green Tea
    White Wine
    Red Wine
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates