Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Alenka25 | Cheboksary | Russia


    Seeking man Alenka25 Cheboksary Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Alenka25 Libra
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 33 years old
    seeking a man age from 38 till 99

    87ua0247k8

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1984-10-14 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: I long time dared - to be registered on this site, or it not to do. But I nevertheless have made the decision and have placed the questionnaire from a photo here. For what I have made it? I would like to get acquainted with the man. Approximately 28-35 years for serious relations. But even if to you of 60 years - do not hesitate to write to me. I will necessarily answer you. Distinction is elderly - not a barrier to dialogue. I will tell at once, Men from Russia will not receive my answer. I am not interested in acquaintance to Russian here. If I want to get acquainted with the Russian guy - I can make it in the city. For this purpose the Internet and a site of acquaintances is not necessary to me. It would be desirable to get acquainted with the clever understanding guy with whom it would be interesting to me to communicate. I will tell at once - I would not like to begin dialogue with that who in couple of days will throw it, and will disappear in an unknown direction. I consider so - If have got down to business, finish it! I can tell about myself that I the young Russian girl. To me of 25 years, at present finishing training at institute. On character I quiet, cheerful and sociable. I like to begin new acquaintances, to learn people in a new sight. I am engaged in easy sports, I run in the mornings. At leisure I like to be with my friends whom at me it is a lot of. My hobby - the Camping. I like to go to campaigns, with tents, a fire, songs with a guitar. Wash the main credo - to Answer people with good, it is not important on what to answer, though good, though on harm. Oh. That that I have dispersed. It is necessary to stop, differently the place will not suffice. All good luck and happiness!!! The simple girl, wishing to meet the good person for serious attitudes. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    Live with pets
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    School of life
     
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
    English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Music and concerts
     
    My favourite sport: Figure skating
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Green Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
     
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Opera
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Alenka25
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates