Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Aligga | Kiev | Ukraine


    Seeking man Aligga Kiev Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Aligga Played 'Be the Leader'Leo
    Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

    I am a woman, 46 years old
    seeking a man age from 44 till 54

    78ll02451s

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1971-07-26 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Київська область
    My city: Kiev
    My hello phrase: My name is Alina. I'm 36 y. o. I live in a beautiful city Kremenchuk in Ukraine. I have enigmatic green eyes and dark red hair. By education I am architect. I have my own small business in trading. I am divorced and live together with my son 14yo and daughter 4yo. By nature I am sociable, open-minded and cheerful woman. Also I can say that I am energetic, educated, very fun & devoted lady, reliable and honest. People say that I am understanding, enthusiastic, easy-going, impassionate, with a sense of humour, sweet and romantic with my feet on the ground. As woman I am kind and caring, tender, sensual, affectionate, passionate. I like home cosiness and nature. I like to cook and gardening. Among my favourite acitivities you can find travelling and picnics. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: Two or Three
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with kids
    Family and friends visit often
     
    Social
    My job: Managing Director
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: High school
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Wine tasting
     
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Coffee
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Aligga
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates