Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Allenka1 | Khabarovsk | Russia

Seeking man Allenka1 Khabarovsk Russia

Allenka1 Aquarius
Russia, Region of Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk

I am a woman, 41 years old
seeking a man age from 41 till 51


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Allenka1 
Birthday: 1975-01-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Region of Khabarovsk
My city: Khabarovsk
My hello phrase: I do not correspond with men without photos! Clever, beautiful, taken place career. The nearest years I wish to devote to family, the husband and ren. love ren and I shall be glad to your ren.I have the two-year-old son. I do not love a party, the noisy companies and night clubs. I love silent family evenings, ren, a cosiness in the house and certainly the only thing the man! 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Separated
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with kids
My job: Economist
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Economics
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Museums and art
My favourite sport: Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates