Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Anastasiasweetlady | Cheboksary | Russia

    Seeking man Anastasiasweetlady Cheboksary Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Anastasiasweetlady Capricorn
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 79


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1980-01-12 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: I lonely and as I consider, the attractive woman. I want I care of people me associates, I wish to give them care and love, I the decent girl and have grown, is brought up in a good family. I hope to find the man to whom I can trust completely. I wish to reach dialogue with the person sincere and opened before me. My friends say, that I the kind optimistical person, gentle in dialogue and cautious in actions. I would place the loved house in comfort and love atmosphere. I very much like to listen to singing of birds in park, to observe of a water current in a stream. I represent it, I float on this river, and I observe a coast landscape, I look at clouds. I like to look at the star sky. To think, that in the world there is a person with whom I will be connected with destiny whom I will be happy also whom I will make happy. 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Belly button
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Other
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Travel / Sightseeing
    My favourite sport: Snowboard
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates