Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Relation type: Any - Angel_anne0011 | Manila | Philippines

Seeking man Angel_anne0011 Manila Philippines

Angel_anne0011 Capricorn
Philippines, Manila

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 24 till 86


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Angel_anne0011 
Birthday: 1985-01-02 
Relation type: Any
My country: Philippines
My city: Manila
My hello phrase: i am Filipino i don't need to prove my self to anyone... but i am... HmmH...amfff... i am certified movie enthusiast! i drink socially not totally drunkard! i procrastinate. i crack jokes. i love horror movies,and romance! i am an animal lover. i aspire things i am a CHRISTIAN. i am a faithful lover. i love eating!!! i lie for good reason! i am omnivore but reduces ,red meat intake! :P i am not that outspoken! i do bad in sucks..! i am simple but cool. i am not cute., im normal! but down to d earth. i am elusive. i don’t have hives. i like meeting cool folks. i like black & pink i have no time for haters! i can protect my frnds and my loveones! i dream for perfect mate in lyf. Winkx.. i like people who like me as what i am.. i really hate wHen ppl judge me w/ out knOwiNG me.. Very simple but cool. Cute tame eyes. A smile to die for. As much as possible, having both same interests and inclination. Nice and friendly. Able to mingle with different type of persons. Fun and with sense-of-humor. hahaha ROFLMAO:lol: Courteously respectful. Lovely and sweet. Showing wise self-restraint from speech and behavior. …family… …friends… …my collections.. …cOLor pink & bLack.. …and of course my saviour… …JESUS CHRIST… 
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with parents
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Programmer
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Associates degree
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Playing sports
Video games
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Volleyball
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Rock
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates