Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Angelochka918 | Syzran | Russia

Seeking man Angelochka918 Syzran Russia

Angelochka918 Virgo
Russia, Province of Samara, Syzran

I am a woman, 46 years old
seeking a man age from 49 till 78


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Angelochka918 
Birthday: 1970-09-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Russia
Region: Province of Samara
My city: Syzran
My hello phrase: My name is Angela . Imagine how hard it must be for me to find a few words to start a letter that might change the rest of my life. Now I understand completely, and have decided that if the love of my life is in another country, I in the wrong place. Let me tell you first of all that I extremely endless kind, endless honest, endless good hearted and endless family-home orientated. But I do NOT sit inside at home all the time. I like to be very much everywhere to do different things. I do NOT play games with you and I ONLY seeking for SERIOUS relationship. I very glad if you answer me and shall be happy to get acquainted to you. So I hope you can be  wonderful men to answer me. And it shall be very pleasant to get letters from you and maybe we can be more than good friends, nothing should get me more happy . Maybe you are the man I have looking for all my life.I will tell you in short about me as person, my work, interest and so on. I woman who are 36 years old, but feel and look very youthful. Everybody tells me that I must be in the thirtyґs. In many ways I more fast now than earlier, run and jump that’s many other envious me. My high is 170 cm and weight 59 kg, has always been slim but not lean. I an ordinary woman, but with a great heart and endless kind. Dear I do not have so very much ideal of a man, but for me is that he is honest, careful and kind. That he can be able to love and get loved to start a strong relationship. As a person ,I quiet, cheerful, affection, understanding, patient, sincere, careful, funny, loyal, easygoing, vigorous, kind as the day is long, so kind that you maybe not belive that such woman can exsist, not greedy, honest and intelligent. My every-day mood is VERY good, stable and it  long, long time between I can get angry. I joke and teasing very much. Easy for laugh. I also like to talk about and discuss many things, but HATE to arguing. Love more quiet conversation. I must tell you that I extreme kind and very kind-good-hearted and open-hearted. No any kind of bad habits or bad thoughts. And that I also VERY romantic and shall be so all the time to my beloved. I NOT FANATIC in any way. I do estimate men very high and respect men as an equal person in condition to a woman. Also I an ONE-MAN woman and NOT the type that jump from bed to bed. Do you think I old-fashioned or….. ? I strongly value family traditions and love ren endless much.  Who can support me as well I can support and share good and bad times with. Like that a man must be a MAN. I do all home-works by my self as well baking bread, cakes, cookies and so on. I do NOT like any disagree. I say I VERY, VERY romantic and I will give love to my beloved every minute and every day. That the greatest pleasure for me and I feel that I have give another person something it needed. On this I seeking for a serious relationship. If you think I have told too much about my self, is only that I will show my honest and because that I serious. I belive in love and to live with only one man. Have a lot of interests (hobbies) and here are some few : music, read, movie, travel, walk in nature, museums, data. Sorry to say, but I do not have enough time to do all my hobbies and interest. Also I like to prepare food and cook. Baking cakes and cookies of many kinds. I very many-sided and can change myself to yours needs. I have higher education in agricultue . Have NEVER used drugs , no smoked.  So far this was an short brief of me and if you can excuse me for taking yours time and if you want to answer me you are very WELCOME with all the  questions you have. Take care !!! Say goodbye for now and send my best regards and wishes to you. Sincere Angela.  
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Gray
My eyes: Blue
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live alone
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Cycling
Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Tea
White Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates