Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Ann_need | Bedok New Town | Singapore


    Seeking woman Ann_need Bedok New Town Singapore
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Ann_need Capricorn
    Singapore, Bedok New Town

    I am a man, 48 years old
    seeking a woman age from 31 till 47

    961e0249n6

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1970-01-01 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Singapore
    My city: Bedok New Town
    My hello phrase: Hello, I find Internet an amazing place- where everything is possible- like this letter from me to you-over many kilometers..-)) Let me introduce myself a bit.. My name is ann. I have graduated from University and my specialty is F&B. But after university I have found out that it is not very interesting to me. I like more something creative and not I take up design courses. Interior design that is where I would like to express myself. Music it is always something beautiful for me, something that can open your soul without words, one of my greatest hobbies. Almost everything can be expressed with a help of music: especially Love I think. Of course to describe myself it is never easy thing and not objective sometimes. But still I will try. I know how my friends can describe me. I am intellectual, educated. Also I am kind, reflective LOVING CARING HONEST WITH ME ALSO very loyal and responsible. And of course what I value is honesty. But better may be to give you the opportunity to judge about me. I like life and all its sides and what it brings. And try to make and find best of every situation to see everything with positive attitude. I am looking for a relationship based on friendship, respect, trust and love. I would like to find a WOman in which I will see clever and intelligent opponent, kind and honest, devoted and understanding friend, lover. I am not looking for a perfect; I am looking for a perfect for me. Of course I live in reality and I understand that to achieve something people both should work over it. Man and woman are so different so the success in relationships depends on both of them. Partners should find way for love and harmony to each other. I hope that this letter is only the first step in our future friendship. Warmest wishes, 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Asian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Other
     
    Social
    My job: Manager
    My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
    My education: Bachelors degree
     
    My speciality: Media / Journalistics
    Music
    Art
     
    I speak: English
    Hindi
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Cooking
    Religion
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Cricket
    Snooker
    Cycling
    Dances
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Coffee
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
    Rock
    Rap
    Metal
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/ann_need
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates