Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Anna1000 | Abakan | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    Anna1000 Aries
    Russia, Khakassia, Abakan

    I am a woman, 36 years old
    seeking a man from 39 till 49


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1981-04-01 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Khakassia
    My city: Abakan
    My hello phrase: Hi! 
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Slender
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    My living situation: Family and friends visit often
    My favourite pets: Fish
    My job: Designer
    My income: Other
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
    I speak: Russian
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Video games
    Watching sports
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Swimming
    Religion: Other
    Alcohol: Every day
    Drinks: Not important
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates