Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Anna839 | Kupiansk | Ukraine


    Seeking man Anna839 Kupiansk Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Anna839 Taurus
    Ukraine, Kharkiv Oblast, Kupiansk

    I am a woman, 34 years old
    seeking a man age from 32 till 57

    d9ke024o94
    Rating: 10.0

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1983-05-20 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Харківська область
    My city: Kupiansk
    My hello phrase: Flowers, sunshine, nature, smiles, music, art and love! All this makes me happy and watching it around help me to enjoy life. I try to see the best in people and always keep smiling and laugh on problems,while solving them.Of course, as every person , I have a secret clue which I will open only to my beloved man, and my heart with love, care, respect and understanding will be included. So here I`m trying to find this my only prince to open myself and bring lightness and happiness to his live. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Music
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Movies / Videos
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
     
    My food: Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Other
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Anna839
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates