Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Anushkaok | Lviv | Ukraine

Photo coming soon

Anushkaok Capricorn
Ukraine, Lviv Oblast, Lviv

I am a woman, 38 years old
seeking a man age from 38 till 66


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Anushkaok 
Birthday: 1978-01-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Львівська область
My city: Lviv
My hello phrase: I am a sweet and friendly woman with kind heart.I am optimistic and cheerful,people have hardly ever seen me without a smile on my face:)I am active and full of energy, I enjoy outdoors and different kinds of sport.I am not a coach potato:)I am easy going and down to earth person with strong moral values as i do belive in true friendship,love without conditions and strong family based on respect and mutual understanding! 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Associates degree
I speak: Russian
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Cooking
Movies / Videos
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Volleyball
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: White Wine
My food: Other
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates