Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - -partner | Narva | Estonia

Photo coming soon

-partner Cancer
Estonia, Narva

I am a man, 56 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 86


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name:  -partner 
Birthday: 1960-07-21 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Estonia
My city: Narva
My hello phrase: Женат, все есть, но чего-то не хватает... Жизнь коротка! Нарушай правила! Прощай быстро!  Смейся неудержимо! Целуй медленно!Танцуй,будто никто не смотрит! Пой, будто никто не слышит! Люби,будто никто не причинял тебе боль! Ведь жизнь даётся человеку один раз! И прожить её нужно так, чтобы ТАМ наверху Одурели и сказали... НУ-КА, ПОВТОРИ!!! 
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 205 lbs. (93 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Married
Kids: One
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
Live with pets
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: High school
Associates degree
My speciality: Mathematics
I speak: English
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Other
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coffee
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Clever

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates