Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Arthur_Kuzin | Kharkiv | Ukraine

Seeking woman Arthur_Kuzin Kharkiv Ukraine

Arthur_Kuzin Pisces
Ukraine, Kharkiv Oblast, Kharkiv

I am a man, 37 years old
seeking a woman age from 24 till 41


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Arthur_Kuzin 
Birthday: 1979-03-16 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Харківська область
My city: Kharkiv
My hello phrase: Hello! I - 30-leny the guy-Christian from Ukraine (The Eastern Europe). I am the engineer the builder, I am single. I like to go in for sports, I like to play a guitar. I prefer an active and interesting life. But the most important thing in my life is a belief in Jesus Christ. I with pleasure will get acquainted with the girl- christian. Also I learn ren at ren's Sunday school (in church), I am a head of youth in church. I like to communicate with people. The purpose of my life - to serve the Christ, it is fine! Arthur Kuzin. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with parents
Family and friends visit often
My job: Engineer
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Architecture
I speak: English
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Museums and art
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates