Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Asianprincess1010 | Davao | Philippines

    Seeking man Asianprincess1010 Davao Philippines
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Asianprincess1010 Libra
    Philippines, Davao

    I am a woman, 32 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 60


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1985-10-20 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Philippines
    My city: Davao
    My hello phrase: i am a very sweet romantic woman,,i have lots of fun in life but its all for good and not for bad..i am very responsible and caring and most of all a very devoted and one man woman...i never lie and cheat though sometimes i do mistake but i am woman who is god-fearing... i respect mens who respect womens much,and know how to treat and handel a good relationship... i will never hurt and break anyone's heart and i will love the best i can to make my man happy... i am a person who is very serious looking for a partner in right now i decided to start my quest finding the right man for me...i am type of woman that loves romantic things,i love so much to be pampered and spoiled by man that will love me and respect me,i am honest,loyal and very affectionate i will do my best to make my man happy,,,during my spare time i love to stay home do house improvements,cooking and gardening...i also enjoy going to mall watching movies,shopping ,do camping because i love the nature so much. my dream goal in life is to build a family,having s have a stable life and to live life to the fullest.and i am willing to relocate also...  katrina.tan09  see yah 
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
    Other Science Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Shopping / Antiques
    Fishing / Hunting
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Volleyball
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Clever

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates