Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - AtomicShaun | Ulsan | Korea

Seeking woman AtomicShaun Ulsan Korea

AtomicShaun Aries
Korea, Ulsan

I am a man, 36 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: AtomicShaun 
Birthday: 1980-03-21 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Korea
My city: Ulsan
My hello phrase: Hello, I'm a Canadian and I'm new to Korea.  I'd like to meet people with the same interest as I have.  I moved here for not only a job but also for the experience of living in a foreign country.  I love to play lots of sports and like to go out with my friends.  If there is anything you'd like to know about me, feel free to ask.  Thanks for checking out my profile :) 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Manager
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Playing cards
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Football
Ice hockey
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Beer
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Rock
Sense of humor: Sarcastic

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates