Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Babaconma | Ba Vì | Vietnam

    Photo coming soon

    Babaconma Aries
    Vietnam, Ba Vì

    I am a man, 53 years old
    seeking a man age from 39 till 52


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1964-03-24 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Vietnam
    My city: Ba Vì
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 190 lbs. (86 kg)
    My hair: Light Brown
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Married
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
    Live with parents
    Live with pets
    Live with roommate(s)
    There's party every night
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    Exotic pets
    Gerbils / Guinea Pigs
    My job: Managing Director
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Secondary school
    Some college
    Associates degree
    Bachelors degree
    School of life
    My speciality: Economics
    Computer Science

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates