Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Sr Lankan Seeking woman


    Photo coming soon

    Babee123
    Sri Lanka, Avissawella

    I am a man, 49 years old
    seeking a woman age from 38 till 51

    9bgf0248k9

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Appearance About me
    About race: Sr Lankan 
    About me: Hi, I am Quintus R.  Wijekoon Catholic, from Avissawella, Sri Lanka. Came across Ur profile while surfing Pen pal web site.. My hobbies are, Traveling, Nature, Socializing, reading, music etc; I am open-minded, no taboos, honest, funny, curious about life, I enjoy reading, movies, music. Traveling, having fun, and so much more.!!  I can speak English, Sinhalese,. (Our mother tongue) Tamil, & Arabic too. And a fair knowledge  in Bangladeshi Language. I am employed as the Ex, Secretary in a leading charity Org, In Sri Lanka. Looking for friends from around the world, who like to share cultures and ideas. I love to learn about other cultures and languages, and serious discussion race, religion, gender, doesn’t matter, around my age 35 to 50, anyone who interest in sharing his/her thoughts with me. Specially who are traveling and are trust worthy in everything. Looking for a good  friend for everlasting friendship. I like to know what you think of the world you are living in. I don’t like liars, cruelty, being judgmental and fair weather friends. I am open to talk to all the people out  there but be open-minded enough to handle the conversation; it would be nice to have a pal from Ur country too. 
    Lifestyle
    About my hobby: Traveling, Nature, Socializing, reading, music etc; 
    Party
    Entertainment: No Idea 



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/babee123
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates