Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Beautysun | Cheboksary | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    Beautysun Gemini
    Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

    I am a woman, 38 years old
    seeking a man age from 41 till 54


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1979-05-28 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Chuvashia
    My city: Cheboksary
    My hello phrase: My name is Ann.  I Wish to find the real man who can make me happy... And it likely the most important thing. I respect fair men and in relations I appreciate honesty most of all. Therefore I wish to find the prince who knows, that such understanding and an openness in relations. I have a large quantity of girlfriends and friends. But all the same it would be desirable to find that only thing which will bring the present happiness during my life. Actually therefore I also have placed the questionnaire on this a site. 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Exotic pets
    My job: Consultant
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    Foreign Languages
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Religion: Christian

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates