Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - BestLadusya | Perm | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    BestLadusya Aquarius
    Russia, Region of Perm, Perm

    I am a woman, 31 years old
    seeking a man age from 28 till 48


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1987-02-13 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Region of Perm
    My city: Perm
    My hello phrase: Though I was born on the severe Urals. I am tender, kind, romantic and full of life. I love home coziness and flowers very much. I also anjoy keeping holidays when all family gathers at the table and we congratulate each other. I do love to go to the theatres and concerts. And sometimes it is very pleasant for me to talk with someone about some interesting things. On weekends I like going outdoors because my spirit is always high when I am amoug the picturesque nature. I would like to meet a single man for serious relations. I will be glad it he is kind, tender, serious and his age is from 20 till 40. I’d like to have a stable classiq family and to bring up to my family traditions of two cultures and romantic realations which are based on the love tenderness and sense of humour. 
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Gheography / Geology
    I speak: Russian
    My hobby: Camping
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Museums and art
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Dances
    Religion: Atheist
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Not important
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Favourite music: Country
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates