Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Blaugrana4 | Colombo | Sri Lanka

Seeking woman Blaugrana4 Colombo Sri Lanka

Blaugrana4 Taurus
Sri Lanka, Colombo

I am a man, 42 years old
seeking a woman age from 26 till 46


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Blaugrana4 
Birthday: 1974-04-24 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Sri Lanka
My city: Colombo
My hello phrase: Hi! Travelling and photography are the biggest passions in my life. I absolutely love to travel. Where do I like to travel to? Tough question! I've been to some of the most amazing places in the world, yet I think there are so many more beautiful places to explore. I love to dance! When I am not out photographing, weekends I am jamming away! I've had (and have) some amazing friends over the years, and I am really thankful for all that. I am looking for the one girl who is as happy, confident and lets face it, as good looking as me! I like to meet someone who is not only gorgeous, but have the intelligence to have a fun conversation... I do realize that I am a bit picky, but hey, I do think YOU deserve someone great, don't you? Message me, lets see if sparks fly... 
My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Administrator
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing cards
Playing sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Museums and art
Wine tasting
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates