Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Bujntic | Kuala Lumpur | Malaysia

Seeking woman Bujntic Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

Bujntic Capricorn
Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

I am a man, 39 years old
seeking a woman age from 25 till 67


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Bujntic 
Birthday: 1976-12-24 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Malaysia
My city: Kuala Lumpur
My hello phrase: I am a very intellectual person, that doesn't mind speaking from the heart,I am a man of respect i don't believe in showing Disrespect so i don't want it back People say that i am a good person but i let people be da judge of that once they know my personality and not my appearance i am not afraid to be who i am and i don't mind talking when it comes to matters of the heart, i am very real with my words.BIBLE novels drama just all kind of things that i could put are that inspires me to create something that not only i can enjoy but to who ever has ears to listen and make their day better.i love to watch all sorts of movies at least once and then decide if i like or not . I like to read and learn, playing football,basketball, chilling, traveling, going places, meeting ppl, and looking 4 a wifey.I just want to be happy. b around positive people.i just want to leave a legacy of peace and respect when i leave this earth .Personality are the best feature that i have,my feature is that i have a good heart and that i m fun person to be with .I also have a good head on my shoulders.I like to travel and movies and hanging out with friends .music i like a big variety so it depends on my mood most the time. i m digging all artist the new and old i also love to make family . Its probably the way i see movies , knowledgeable, favorites are to gain more Skilled . I like simple things, Try not to set too high standards i m easily disappointing.being has no real value its only a form of exchange if that what makes you happy...than your priority are out of pocket...oh yeah and money lol,its okay to be stressed but realize with all the stressing your more fortunate than a lot of others so count your be successful in everything i do.Very affectionate and full of love.Is really moved by a lovely woman my words are beautiful and my heart , and make each day .I imagine in my mind how it will be the day that i will know her personally it will be very excited about the idea, and look forward to that.I am alone and need a partner to lean on.I am a simple man with good moral values, hard working, honest and loyal, I am very sincere and a little impossible, I'm happy and I love to have a great time with my family, I am also very passionate and romantic. Adventure attracts me a lot, I'm always willing to experience new things, especially I can improve my life is my reason for living.My life will be in my mind all day, and my soul mate will be the next thing i think when she get around the corner. I'll give her more than a thousand hugs and kisses a day ,be sure of me, I have nothing to hide insecurity . There's nothing to fear ... 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Native American
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Administrator
My income: Other
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: English
My hobby: Playing sports
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Green Tea
My food: Other
Favourite music: Jazz
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates