Dating service
Login
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Caliber3904 | Vadodara | India


    Seeking woman Caliber3904 Vadodara India
    12345678910
     - Vote

    Caliber3904 Taurus
    India, Vadodara

    I am a man, 45 years old
    seeking a woman age from 41 till 46

    a4ke024qm7

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1972-05-09 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: India
    My city: Vadodara
    My hello phrase: would consider myself a little reserved, particularly when meeting people whom I have never met before. Once I have gotten to know you I am allot more open and forth coming. I am loyal, honest, thoughtful and passionate. If I have a strong belief in something I will peruse it with vigour. I love passionate people where by you feel energized and enthusiastic. I like observe how other races live, what is unique about the culture, the type of food the locals eat and of course the natural beauty. I just love the food! I like keeping fit and regularly go to the gym. When time allows I love going to the beach as well and spending time outdoors. I also enjoy spending time at the theatre, visiting cafes and restaurants. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
    My weight: 195 lbs. (88 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Lips
    My race: Asian
    Family
    My marital status: Married
    Kids: One
    About kids: No way
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Birds
    Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Manager
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Bachelors degree
     
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
     
    I speak: English
    Hindi
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Non-conformist
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Religion
    Shopping / Antiques
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Watching sports
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Cricket
    Tennis
    Volleyball
     
    Religion: Hindu
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Milk
     
    My food: Vegetarian
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Disco
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/caliber3904
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates