Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Charles_swen | Shanghai | China


    Photo coming soon

    Charles_swen Capricorn
    China, Shanghai, Shanghai

    I am a man, 48 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 47

    89lg024fkp

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    About me
    Birthday: 1969-12-25 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: China
    Region: Shanghai
    My city: Shanghai
    My hello phrase: Welcome to Shanghai, a prosperous city with modern buildings and Chinese tradition. Here you will find friendly well-educated Chinese. If you have never been to Shanghai, you will find here a Chinese city quite different from what you imagine. I graduated from a top 3 university in China, majored in mathematics and later from an MBA school. I like floriculture, dogs, cats and musics. A patient man appreciates the merits and tolerates shortcomings of a friend. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: Asian
    Social
    My job: Manager
    My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
     
    My speciality: Mathematics
     
    I speak: Chinese
    English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Political interests
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Music and concerts
     
    Party
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Milk
     
    My food: Other
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Country
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/charles_swen
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates