Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Charlotte22a | Other town | Estonia

Seeking man Charlotte22a Other town Estonia

Charlotte22a Virgo
Estonia, Other town

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 36

Rating: 9.3

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1985-08-27 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Estonia
My city: Other town
My hello phrase: tsau mis teed? 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
My hair: Red
My eyes: Gray
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My job: Salesman
My income: Other
My education: High school
Associates degree
I speak: Estonian
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Horse Racing
Figure skating
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Red Wine
My food: All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Sarcastic

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

Dating Affiliates