Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Chineserose85 | Shenzhen | China


    Seeking man Chineserose85 Shenzhen China
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Chineserose85 Cancer
    China, Guangdong, Shenzhen

    I am a woman, 48 years old
    seeking a man age from 43 till 57

    7b6g024zue

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1969-07-07 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: China
    Region: Guangdong
    My city: Shenzhen
    My hello phrase: I am a gentle, frank, compassionate, sincere and indebted woman who looks kind of distinguished. I am happy to help others. I like reading, music, sports, cook, gardening, traveling, many kinds of outdoors. I am a very traditional Chinese woman who likes family life. Family is very important to me. I sincerely hope to find a life partner on the internet to spend the rest of life with. I hope that he is kind-hearted, mature, steady-going, compassionate, responsible, well-educated and financially secured. He would like family life and have enterprise. I hope that his age is between 38 and 49. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
    My weight: 105 lbs. (48 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    My race: Asian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Salesman
    My income: Other
    My education: Secondary school
     
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
     
    I speak: Chinese
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Non-conformist
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Cooking
    Movies / Videos
     
    My favourite sport: Other
     
    Religion: Other
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    Milk
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Sense of humor: Friendly
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/chineserose85
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates