Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Chocolatey | Chandīgarh | India

    Seeking woman Chocolatey Chandīgarh India
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Chocolatey Aquarius
    India, Chandīgarh

    I am a man, 36 years old
    seeking a woman age from 25 till 32


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1982-02-12 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: India
    My city: Chandīgarh
    My hello phrase: handsome,smart, y,friendly,loving,passionating,romantic,amorous,erotic,dashing...and a lovable guy. I am an interior Designer. Work in my own passion. Don't try to judge me. to have fun and luv making true friends...frnds for life,& believe me very difficult to find such...but easy to loose dose best of d lot...!! I am simple straight forward person with no ego hassles pretty open to everything n anything. My life motto "If u can’t own a risk u cant live". I m very Sweet and loving Kind of a Person by Nature and u will soon Find Out. so I m me ...good luck...N MORE ABouT me---Written Below---> I am an aquarian--(I guess its quite enough of me---lol) I Became Sad very easily nd same way laugh very easily too--- love to smile I love to enjoy life to the fullest--- love to b in company of my frnzz--- don’t like people with no attitude--- I jus can't say no to no one unless thr is a reason for it--- I pretend to know things--- I'm a playing game, laughing all the day.--- I believe but I don't trust,--- I have heart, but no eyes.--- I am sparkling like stars—-- I am hot like fire—-- I am cool like ice--- I am colorful like rainbow—-- I am invisible like air--- I am as important as oxygen--- I am living in da world of my dreams--- I am always dere to help others--- I am busy but never ignore any one I am da one who give love--- I am da one who cares--- I am da one who love to see other laughing--- I am da one who borrow otherz sorrow--- I am the one whose naughty but nice I am the one who can take Tensions for others--- I am lost in my thoughts--- I luv water but can swim--- I love smile but on others face ---I love to talk--- I love to share--- I love to fly but don’t have wings I want 2 touch the sky limits--- I am liar but not hurting--- I am good but not proudly—-- I am fun loving--- I am friendly never leave any one lonely---but sum time love to be alone--- I am da one who live for others---I hate people at times---for how selfish they can be--- I appreciate honesty but i do lie sometimes---Being honest is important but being a diplomat is equally essential--- I love to live as I am, don’t want to change, don’t want to be changed--- As Friendship is... F riends R esponsible I ntelligent E xciting to be Around N ice Always D ependable S miles a Lot Meaning Of A Friend acc to me... True friendship costs nothing, But gives you so much. It brings forth a warmth of happiness, Knowing that someone cares. It gives you a smile of laughter, That makes your day brighter. It creates that unmistakable harmony, That you are wanted and trusted. It gives you a meaning of belonging, knowing someone believes in you. It perks you up when you are feeling sad, It's that shining star of hope, Coming out when you need it most. just luv'd dis romantic!!!check it out... Here goes a politically correct "About Me" : Biologically : Normal Human Being Naturally : Inquisitive Apparently : Sincere Primarily : Extrovert Definitely : Calm Mentally : Stable Probably : The Best Reasonably : Smart Sufficiently : Intelligent Vertically : Standing High Socially : Amicable Currently : Living Geographically : Remote Permanently : Improving Reluctantly : student Truly : Indian Financially : Earning :) Seriously : Humorous Actively : active Artistically : Gem Maritally : Eligible Honestly : Honest ;)  
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 150 lbs. (68 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Designer
    My income: Other
    My education: Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Other Art Speciality
    I speak: Hindi
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Shopping / Antiques
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Watching sports
    Wine tasting
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Cycling
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Green Tea
    Red Wine
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates