Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Coolface2 | Kumasi | Ghana

    Photo coming soon

    Coolface2 Cancer
    Ghana, Kumasi

    I am a man, 34 years old
    seeking a woman age from 30 till 62


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1983-07-18 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ghana
    My city: Kumasi
    My hello phrase: I consider myself pretty easy going. I like to have a good time whether it is at home ,out on the town or enjoying the outdoors. Nothing wrong with cuddling with the right person and enjoying each other. I like to dress up but can dress down and be just as content. I want someone who appreciates me and can make me laugh.. And can laugh with me.. I expect honesty and someone to be trustworthy. I would like to find someone who loves life and family as much as I do. As we mature (get older) there is a lot of past and some baggage. Can't change that... I am looking to the future and hope to find someone to share that with. If not a soul mate maybe I will find a lot more friends. One can never have too many friends 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Gray
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Head of Department
    My income: Other
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Bussiness Administration
    Gheography / Geology
    I speak: English
    My hobby: Coffee and conversation
    Gardening / Landscaping
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates