Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Cooolajith | Cochin | India

Photo coming soon

Cooolajith Virgo
India, Cochin

I am a man, 31 years old
seeking a woman age from 29 till 39


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Cooolajith 
Birthday: 1985-09-21 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: India
My city: Cochin
My hello phrase: Hi y, this is what i waana do to you - First i wud just slide my hand from ur legs, to ur thighs, slowly in between ur legs...and then massage ur hair and cunt under ur panties for some time and slowly smooch u and squeeze ur boobsand then my fingers wud slide inside the heaven slot and wud explore moreinger it finger it and then rub my toolon ur panties...after some time wud take off ur tops and u wud remain in ur bra and panties..and then wud open ur panties and kiss the heaven slot and squeeze urboob at the same time...and then on to ur belly button kiss them suck them.. and move up on tour the pairs and suck them dry... while u moan at it and then wud smooch u while i put my tool in ur hole and go up and down.. my tool rubbing against the wall of a sweet honey pussy.. and i wud go up and down for some time till we uu rr really intd...I need you... can u giv me 1 chance 2 serve u?? plz. 
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Hair
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Birds
Exotic pets
My job: Engineer
My income: Other
My education: Some college
My speciality: Computer Science
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Football
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Coctail
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Goofy

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates