Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - DashaDemi | Verkhnodniprovsk | Ukraine

Photo coming soon

DashaDemi Libra
Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Verkhnodniprovsk

I am a woman, 31 years old
seeking a man age from 33 till 70


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: DashaDemi 
Birthday: 1985-10-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Дніпропетровська область
My city: Verkhnodniprovsk
My hello phrase: Who  am  I?  A  difficult question to be answered by anyone, beginning with  the  words  spoken  by  an  unknown  author,  but  noteworthy: "Intelligent  people  talk  about  ideas;  Ordinary  people talk about things;  People talk about r people. " I am a very loving person. I enjoy  seeing  the  happiness of everyone around me and really love to help and give back to my community. 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Other
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Other Art Speciality
I speak: Russian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Gardening / Landscaping
My favourite sport: Figure skating
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates