Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Devochkafeya | Merefa | Ukraine

Seeking man Devochkafeya Merefa Ukraine

Devochkafeya Gemini
Ukraine, Kharkiv Oblast, Merefa

I am a woman, 29 years old
seeking a man age from 31 till 64


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Devochkafeya 
Birthday: 1987-06-18 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Ukraine
Region: Харківська область
My city: Merefa
My hello phrase: not hiding anything, i need the man who will hold me tight when i ask to leave me alone, who will never let me go when i say that i need to leave, who will give me his hand when i say that i can do all by myself, who won't promise anything but will simply be with me and will love me. it's just a wish of a person who will understand me without words. such a man can be one in a million, i know. But i am also one in a million, that's why i know that such person like i want also exists... 
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Neck
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: Russian
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Movies / Videos
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Green Tea
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Slapstick

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates