Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Dgek2812 | Yelabuga | Russia


    Seeking man Dgek2812 Yelabuga Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Dgek2812 Capricorn
    Russia, Tatarstan, Yelabuga

    I am a man, 39 years old
    seeking a man age from 41 till 66

    823f0244uu

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1978-12-28 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Tatarstan
    My city: Yelabuga
    My hello phrase: I think that we can be pen pals friendship and then if we shall learn each other better we can meet with you and create the happy future. All in our hands. I want to find my soul mate too!!! Also if we shall decide to meet and If I should arrive and will stay in your country I think that my mum would be very happy for me, because she understands me that I want to create the happy future. I do not want that my husband to drink. I think that If the man and the woman can love each other they should understand each other too. Do you agree with me?  
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live alone
     
    My favourite pets: Other
     
    Social
    My job: Doctor
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Movies / Videos
     
    My favourite sport: Football
    Ice hockey
    Swimming
    Skiing
    Gymnastics
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    White Wine
    Red Wine
     
    My food: Keep it healthy
     
    Favourite music: Classical
    Jazz
    Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/dgek2812
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates