Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Di edimn | Kazan | Russia


    Seeking man Di edimn Kazan Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Di edimn Aquarius
    Russia, Tatarstan, Kazan

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 35 till 60

    abok024ecl
    Rating: 10.0

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1981-02-17 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Tatarstan
    My city: Kazan
    My hello phrase: Interesting, advanced on life. Can support any theme for Dialogue. The attractive  interesting  people  interest.  In  an  ideal  it would be desirable  To  find the present the young man, friend in life, for the beautiful  attitudes.  The  life  has  learned  to  perceive  all environmental,  as due. Liked, I am able To like, the hunting to like, has not forgot. I like the close people - them a little, I value them. To  me  are nice the positive, sincere Man I prepare. Or is tasty. But always  with  pleasure,  for  only At will. A honour word. I like warm years Rain; to drink tea in the good company. I like camomiles. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with pets
    Live with roommate(s)
     
    My favourite pets: Dogs
     
    Social
    My job: Economist
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
     
    I speak: English
    Russian
    Spanish
     
    Lifestyle
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Golf
    Snooker
    Biathlon
    Snowboard
     
    Religion: Other
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    Green Tea
    Milk
    Coffee
    White Wine
     
    My food: Other
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/abok024ecl
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates