Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Relation type: Any - Dyni | Belebey district | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    Dyni Pisces
    Russia, Bashkortostan, Belebey district

    I am a woman, 29 years old
    seeking a man age from 27 till 32


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1989-03-16 
    Relation type: Any
    My country: Russia
    Region: Bashkortostan
    My city: Belebey district
    My hello phrase: Пусть меня ненавидят такой какая я есть, чем любят такой, кем я быть не хочу ___ Если люди ждут от меня чего-то большего, чем я могу предложить — это их ошибка, а не моя вина 
    My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Hazel
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Ass
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Other
    My education: Secondary school
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
    I speak: Russian
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Muslim
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Coffee
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Goofy

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates