Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Im a black man who loves chicken, ha ha... Seeking woman

    Seeking woman Dyrol Johannesburg South Africa
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    South Africa, Johannesburg

    I am a man, 36 years old
    seeking a woman age from 27 till 47


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Appearance About me
    About race: Im a black man who loves chicken, ha ha ha. 
    About me: I am a handsome 27yr old guy. Am married, but not getting enough of , wife always tired. I love music, listening to it and also making in. Yes am a musician. I luv going out and having fun. I luv reading law novels and businness books. Am very much attracted to big women who are light in complection, though I married the opposite..I love the bums and hips part of a woman including thighs. Love lots of . Its therapy. 
    About my education: Am currently studying for a BSc Computing & Information Systems with University of London 
    About my hobby: All of the above 
    Favorite things: all of the above 
    Entertainment: Play soccer and swim 
    The last book I've read: First Among Equals by Jeofrey archer 

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates