Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Ekpush1984 | Yaransk | Russia

    Seeking man Ekpush1984 Yaransk Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Ekpush1984 Virgo
    Russia, Kirovskaya Oblast, Yaransk

    I am a woman, 34 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 57


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1983-08-27 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Kirovskaya Oblast
    My city: Yaransk
    My hello phrase: Мое имя Ekaterina. Я молодая, романтичная женщина. Я хочу знакомиться с умным и добрым по человеку, чтобы соединить наши судьбы. Я надеюсь находить реальную, чистую любовь. Я надеюсь иметь приятное знакомство. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Legs
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: Associates degree
    My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
    I speak: Russian
    My hobby: Camping
    Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Athletics
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Milk
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates