Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Elen09 | Tomsk | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    Elen09 Scorpio
    Russia, Province of Tomsk, Tomsk

    I am a woman, 52 years old
    seeking a man age from 49 till 59


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1965-11-04 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Tomsk
    My city: Tomsk
    My hello phrase: I have many hobbies: old architecture, psychology, cooking, reading, taking long walks. I am very honest, loyal and tolerant. I would like a loving caring, easy going, loyal and very kind. I would like a man who can join me on my hikes. 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Green
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Director
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Psychology
    I speak: English
    My hobby: Book club / Discussion
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Shopping / Antiques
    Museums and art
    Religion: Atheist
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates