Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Elena1213 | Yaransk | Russia

    Seeking man Elena1213 Yaransk Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Elena1213 Aquarius
    Russia, Kirovskaya Oblast, Yaransk

    I am a woman, 37 years old
    seeking a man age from 32 till 60


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1981-02-05 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Kirovskaya Oblast
    My city: Yaransk
    My hello phrase: I was born on February 5, 1981. I am 5'10". My favorite flower - Roses. My favorite colour - light-blue, colour of the sky, pink. I like to speak on different themes, is especial about cinema, music, TV, about life, etc. I am the christian. I have no any brothers and sistres. My specialty physician veterinarian. I love animals and I think that blowing a lot of good to them. For me the most important mutual understanding, honour attitude to the people, my family and friends 
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Green
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    Live with pets
    My favourite pets: Dogs
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: Bachelors degree
    My speciality: Music
    I speak: Russian
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Smoke when drink
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Green Tea
    Favourite music: Classical

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates