Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Penpal - Elenabrowneyes | Sloboda | Russia

    Seeking man Elenabrowneyes Sloboda Russia
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Elenabrowneyes Virgo
    Russia, Kirovskaya Oblast, Sloboda

    I am a woman, 40 years old
    seeking a man from 37 till 57


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    About me
    Birthday: 1977-09-17 
    Relation type: Penpal
    My country: Russia
    Region: Kirovskaya Oblast
    My city: Sloboda
    My hello phrase: I am a nice, intelligent, easy going girl with a big heart, fun to be around, good natured, and enjoy just about anything with the right company. My family and friends are very important to me and I can't put into words how grateful I am that they are in my life. I am very independent and content with life, but would love to find someone to share good (and even the bad) times with. It’s hard for me to define exactly what I am looking for because sometimes you’ll meet people who don’t really fit those criteria yet they are amazing and you want to learn more. If you are open minded, easy going and can carry on an intelligent conversation that would be a good start. I like to joke around and would love to find someone who can make me laugh or at least laugh along with me, someone who smiles a lot and can have a good time no matter what they are doing, someone sincere, honest and y. Ultimately I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime - that person who brings a smile to my face the moment I see them. I want to find that perfect mix of mental and physical attraction – the kind that gives you butterflies and makes you blush everytime they get near you. 
    My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
    My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Other
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Economics
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Camping
    Playing sports
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Biathlon
    Figure skating
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Tea
    My food: Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP |  Dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates