Dating service
Login
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating
absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
  • absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site
    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    absoluteagency.com | Free dating online | AbsoluteAgency.com dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Elenocka | Nizhnekamsk | Russia


    Photo coming soon

    Elenocka Aquarius
    Russia, Tatarstan, Nizhnekamsk

    I am a woman, 40 years old
    seeking a man age from 41 till 47

    92pj024z27

    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend


    Birthday: 1978-01-22 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Tatarstan
    My city: Nizhnekamsk
    My hello phrase: I am joyful, kind and young woman, who would like to find a happiness, my second half. Happiness for me is good husband, ren, good and interesting work. Just normal things which we need to feel satisfied. I am hardworking, energetic, I love new things, love learning, easy to take decisions and always trying to achieve my goals. I would like to get married, to have a , to give my love to them and to my soul mate. I am looking for a serious, interesting, reliable, decent, communicative man, who has no bad habits. He should be honorable, should love and respect women and ren, should be wise. 
    Appearance
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Other
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Other
    My race: White / Caucasian
    Family
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Someday
    My living situation: Live with kids
     
    My favourite pets: Cats
    Gerbils / Guinea Pigs
     
    Social
    My job: Other
    My income: Other
    My education: High school
     
    My speciality: Economics
     
    I speak: English
     
    Lifestyle
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Coffee and conversation
    Dining out
    Fishing / Hunting
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies / Videos
     
    My favourite sport: Figure skating
    Gymnastics
     
    Religion: Christian
    Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: On special occasions
    Drinks: Water
    Tea
    Martini
     
    My food: Other
     
    Favourite music: Pop
     
    Sense of humor: Clever
     



    Add to favoriteshttp://absoluteagency.com/users1/Elenocka
    Complain about this userComplain about this user



    .

    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates