Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Eleshevk | Kremenchug | Ukraine

    Seeking man Eleshevk Kremenchug Ukraine
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Eleshevk Aquarius
    Ukraine, Poltava Oblast, Kremenchug

    I am a woman, 54 years old
    seeking a man age from 54 till 66


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1964-02-12 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Ukraine
    Region: Полтавська область
    My city: Kremenchug
    My hello phrase: Of course, it’s not an easy thing to describe myself. I think people who know me, my friends can say much more about that. Well, I’ll try, although. So my friends like me as I am a good friend first of all. I can help them when it’s necessary. I can give the good advice to them if they ask me. I like fairness, honesty in everything. I think it’s better to tell the bitter truth, than the sweet lie. As for my work, I am accurate, responsible, discipline-oriented. But in general I am a very positive person. I like my life although it’s not as happy as I’d like it to be. But I am sure that the person makes his destiny, his life by his own hands. Our dreams can come true for sure if to believe in them really. Well, of course, every person has a lot of dreams. I am not the exception. I dream about happier future. I dream about meeting a good and decent man who will be a good friend for me, first of all, a good husband for me and caring father to my . That is my greatest dream now and I know for sure it should come true as people can’t be lonely in this world. Every person should have his best half in this life. As for my hobbies I like traveling, although I think everyone likes that. It’s very interesting to get to know the new places of the world, to know the new cultures of the world and so on. Also I like knitting, reading, watching interesting movies. And also I am fond of cars. 
    My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
    My weight: 130 lbs. (59 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Divorced
    Kids: One
    About kids: Not sure
    My living situation: Live with kids
    My job: Engineer
    My income: $100 - $300 per month
    My education: High school
    My speciality: Other Science Speciality
    I speak: English
    Political views: Liberal
    My hobby: Playing sports
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    All chocolate, all the time
    Sense of humor: Goofy

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates