Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Eleze | Togliatti | Russia

    Photo coming soon

    Eleze Leo
    Russia, Province of Samara, Togliatti

    I am a woman, 36 years old
    seeking a man from 39 till 54


    send an email
    send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1981-08-08 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Russia
    Region: Province of Samara
    My city: Togliatti
    My hello phrase: I - the sociable and cheerful girl, I like to get acquainted with new people. I think, acquaintance - a natural thing. I have common sense of humour though at the same time I seriously concern by my life and to my future, therefore I do not love empty chatter. I think, that trust  and sincerity - the basic things which allow to begin friendly and more personal relations. 
    My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
    My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
    My hair: Dark Brown
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live with parents
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Architecture
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Movies / Videos
    My favourite sport: Tennis
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Other

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates