Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Chat - Ellisboyd | Ayazağa | Turkey

Seeking woman Ellisboyd Ayazağa Turkey

Ellisboyd Scorpio
Turkey, Istanbul, Ayazağa

I am a man, 39 years old
seeking a woman age from 28 till 58


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
My name: Ellisboyd 
Birthday: 1976-11-10 
Relation type: Chat
My country: Turkey
Region: Istanbul
My city: Ayazağa
My hello phrase: well i'm always smiling, even if i'm having a crap day or under stress lol, i just can't help it! i dunno, people say i'm unique...and i am different to other man you could say. i'm always wanting to have a good time and can find it in any form. always up or a laugh. i'm a tad silly and also a bit of a nut, but all in all, i'm a warm, affectionate person, with a big heart, so if you wanna chat: 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Engineer
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Economics
Foreign Languages
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing cards
My favourite sport: Tennis
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Country

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates