Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Emperorfin | Onitsha | Nigeria

    Seeking woman Emperorfin Onitsha Nigeria
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
     - Vote

    Emperorfin Sagittarius
    Nigeria, Onitsha

    I am a man, 33 years old
    seeking a woman age from 24 till 39


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1984-12-15 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Nigeria
    My city: Onitsha
    My hello phrase: I am single(never been married and no s. But i wish to have s in the future). Am romantic and am emotionally sensitive. I respect my emotions and feelings and I also respect and feel what another person feels about me. I am a good looking, tall and very handsome man with a y dark(black) complexioned skin. I have a nice, affectionate and loving heart. I am a teetotaller(...meaning I do not drink. I realy do not like alcohol. Of course I have not taken it before right from when I was a till now that am an adult/man. My male friends most especialy John [a very good old friend of mine] realy like me for everything most especialy being a teetotaller. They still can&#0039t believe that a man can keep a promise of not to take alcohol to himself since hood) and I do not smoke. I dislike lies and I dont lie. I am NOT self centred, selfish or jealous. I am not a man of pride and I dont brag. I show concern and I like to help people. I respect both the old and young. Am a man of elegance, passion, sense of humour, loyalty, decency, honesty, sincerity, personal hygiene, and am morally centred. I like being straight forward and am an easy going and open minded type and a good listener. I am jovial and like to laugh a lot. Am good at making people laugh and happy. I could make you laugh in a way that you will never forget having me by your side. I behave myself(well mannered) always and am that understanding and understandable type of man. Oh one of my hobbies...? Guess what...? I love to play with little ren. I realy dont know why I like playing with s. I play with them so much that you could be tantalized to join me in the play with s. Am realy good at creating a good, healthy and happy family and home and I am a ONE WOMAN MAN(...for now am still searching for that WONDERFUL WOMAN/LADY and am realy praying to God to help me find this wonderful and caring lady). I will NEVER go after any other woman as soon as I find this wonderful and caring lady because that is why am a ONE WOMAN MAN. Am good at making poeple happy. I am down to earth man that like poem. Am very good at making a strong relationship(of course am in quest/search of a strong and respecting relationship). It hurts me to see people cry or sad. So I use this divine gift of mine from God to make people in such mood laugh and become very happy...even when I see those who are angry maybe provoked by someone or something, oh its a simple work for me. I would start making funny things and before they could know it have started making them laughing and even happy. ...too hard to get a soulmate...really dont know why...but how i wish i could get i wish i would find that wonderful and loving and caring woman/lady. I am in this site looking for a good and caring lady...looking for someone i would make very very happy!!!...someone i would share my TRUE and affectionate love with...someone who won&#0039t break my heart...someone whom i would create a good, healthy and happy family with. My hobbies are pretty much but just to mention a few. My hobbies are sports(like soccer/football), watching movies, going for walks, playing with s( s/little ren realy enjoy having me around. I wonder the extent of likeness or love my FUTURE S would have for me. They would be so lucky and every other s would always dream of having me as their Daddy), listening to all kinds of musics(most especially blues), dancing. I like to eat good foods. I also like vegetables, continental dishes, and edibles. reach me through  
    My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
    My weight: 165 lbs. (75 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Slender
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My job: Other
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Computer Science
    I speak: English
    Political views: Some other viewpoint
    My hobby: Cooking
    My favourite sport: Football
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Meat and potatoes
    Keep it healthy
    Favourite music: Classical
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency dating service Support service

    Dating Affiliates