Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Ernestwood | Stellenbosch | South Africa

Seeking woman Ernestwood Stellenbosch South Africa

Ernestwood Capricorn
South Africa, Stellenbosch

I am a man, 72 years old
seeking a woman age from 27 till 72


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Ernestwood 
Birthday: 1944-01-14 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: South Africa
My city: Stellenbosch
My hello phrase: Lover Permanently come live with me.I seriously seek a useful, practical yet romantic woman for MARRIAGE ( A lifelong partner not a 5 minute date) but a date for life who prizes love above everything. She is over 35years old She is PERMANENT MARRIAGE MINDED WOMAN who desires a loving partnership based on friendship, equality,trust,lust,forgiveness of each other weaknesses and faults and shortcomings, and to love each other. She is a lady Engaged in TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE ACUPUNCTURE, ARTS, OR CRAFTS OR CUISINE She is ARTICULATE and DETAILED in writing her thoughts in letters. I am originally from the Netherlands now living in South Africa and am now self employed as a 4th generation restorer of antique furniture and My entire family before me were artistic people who specialized in various traditional fine arts and crafts of Europe .In the nature of my work I am interested in various ancient histories and CHINESE CULTURE and food and philosophies old paintings , objects,classical music,the beautiful aspects of life. I have a good sense of humor and am described as passionate in all that I undertake To me FAMILY COMES FIRST and and am a jolly & happy person who enjoys good Chinese food ,reading ,family life and loves small dogs and cats. In my house my wife is Traditionally Asian conservative. Shes the Queen of the House who rules and my counselor and best friend.Good loyal honest, healthy intelligent,no nonsense down to earth, cheerful, optimistic and faithful friend. Hard working,artistic yet practical and organized lady with an interest in CHINESE :"ART,DANCE, HISTORY, CLASSICAL MUSIC.who desires her husbands physical touch She must have a good" heart"and COMMON SENSE ,BE A GOOD COOK. She is a soft, feminine,has humor and is a Y and Sensuous woman who LOVES to be cuddled, kissed, hugged. She knows how to make a MAN FEEL LIKE A MAN. She stirs her man to desire her ROMANCE . She brings happiness and peace to her man. This is the woman I seek. Are you that lady??? 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 160 lbs. (73 kg)
My hair: Bald
My eyes: Blue
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Other
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Some college
School of life
My speciality: Music
Other Art Speciality
Other Science Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Coffee and conversation
Shopping / Antiques
Museums and art
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Snooker
Figure skating
Religion: Other
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates