Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - Evolsyou | Bangalore | India

Seeking woman Evolsyou Bangalore India

Evolsyou Taurus
India, Bangalore

I am a man, 35 years old
seeking a woman age from 26 till 34


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: Evolsyou 
Birthday: 1981-05-03 
Relation type: Any
My country: India
My city: Bangalore
My hello phrase: I am , kind, cheerful person with open heart. I think I have such features as inner kindness, sympathy and desire to help. people say  and  believe  I am trustworthy. I am pretty emotional,  and faithful in  love, if I feel that the feelings are real. The range of my interests is quite wide. I like almost everything in life. , I also love travelling. I am interested in music. I enjoy nature, being outdoors,, mountains, I want to share my whole life with, reliable and faithful women who wants to build strong family based on love, mutual understanding  and respect. 
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Other
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Other
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Assistant
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: School of life
My speciality: Music
Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Other
Religion: Muslim
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Country
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates