Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking man Long term or marriage - Fhm_angel2001 | Philippine | Philippines

    Photo coming soon

    Fhm_angel2001 Taurus
    Philippines, Philippine

    I am a woman, 35 years old
    seeking a man age from 34 till 99


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1982-05-16 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Philippines
    My city: Philippine
    My hello phrase: I have no idea...well that isn't entirely true, we all have some idea, just nothing specific. . I don't have a problem meeting men, I guess I just haven't met the right man. I want a friend as well as a boyfriend, someone to talk to, go to the beach with, go shopping, someone that can give me an opinion on things. I don't want to take over anyone's life. We will have our own lives, yet want to be with each other. I will be there whenever she needs me, and I want him to be there if I ever need him. Is this too much to ask??I believe in compromise and discussion, finding out what the other person thinks and feels. I want to take the time to get to know someone who wants to take the time to get to know me. Hopefully nice guys DON'T finish last. 
    My height: 5' 0" (1.52 m.)
    My weight: 90 lbs. (41 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Brown
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Eyes
    My race: Asian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Cats
    My education: Some college
    My speciality: Economics

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates