Dating service
EnglishDating GermanDating RussianDating EstonianDating SpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site
  • | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

    Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Flipson | Lagos | Nigeria

    Photo coming soon

    Flipson Aquarius
    Nigeria, Lagos

    I am a man, 30 years old
    seeking a woman age from 28 till 67


    send an email
    Send a wink
    Forward profile
    Add as friend

    Birthday: 1988-02-09 
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: Nigeria
    My city: Lagos
    My hello phrase: m 39 years old the story I would like to talk about is about me and my two daughters. Growing up as a young lady I had a difficulty chilhood so I'm trying to raise my two daughters the best way I can.When I was growing up I had a uncle that try to get fresh with me but I knew as young lady how to defend myself and then I had a father that he was mentally ill and he usually constantly use to tell me that to forgive him because he was falling in love with me . It use to bother me but I never let anyone know because what I did I try to commit suicide luckily I by pass that and I learn how to deal with it because eventhough he was mentally ill one thing he had he make sure I had everything I need until he pass away. Then as I get older life got harder for me I almost got into a bad incident. Twice I almost got taking two different cabs and twice I fell asleep in the train and I had two different guy rub my lap until both incident I prepare to defends myself luckily nothing happen. Ok I got married to my two daughters father I try to raise my daughters the best way I can. I was in abuse relationship with their father he almost took my life. I ended the relationship 13 years ago. Then I got engage to another man and had a son for 10 years I ended the relationship because he has a driking and drugs problem and refuse to get help until he realize the relationship was over he got help and he also was very verbily abuse it in front of my ren I could'nt take it anymore. And both relationship almost left me in the streets struggling with my s but somehow I manage to pick up with people that loves me. About my girls one is 13 and the other is 15. My 13 year old thinks life is a joke she wants to live her life her way she wants to go out whereever she feels like and come home 1,2 ,3 o'clock in the morning she does'nt shows any kind of caring or affection I try therapy I try take away stuff that she likes and I try talking to her as parent but she does'nt want to listen. And about my oldest I excepted for her to have a little boyfriend I did'nt want to but I did evetime I go I'm thinking she is going she wants to be cutting classes and doing what she feels like it. My daughters try to cut her wrist one time It broke my heart because eventhough whatever I'm going I talk to my ren . I try to tell her that whatever she is doing she is hurting herself not me because that is her future.She was a 80 average student now that she is in High School she wants to do it all backward.I'm a single mom with three s all I want is a better life for my s than mine. I work I do not smoke or drink or do any kind of drugs is that I had a bad life thats why I want the best for my s eventhough right I'm stuggling finacilly but I'm a strong woman that knows how to try manage myself for my ren I try to the best I cant without their father support because he is no way show. 
    My height: 6' 4" (1.93 m.)
    My weight: 225 lbs. (102 kg)
    My hair: Black
    My eyes: Black
    My body type: Athletic, toned
    The best part of my body: Calves
    My race: Black / African descent
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone
    My favourite pets: Birds
    My job: Designer
    My income: Less than $100 per month
    My education: Graduate degree
    My speciality: Economics
    Bussiness Administration
    Computer Science
    I speak: English
    Political views: Conservative
    My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
    Performing arts
    Coffee and conversation
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Music and concerts
    My favourite sport: Football
    Horse Racing
    Religion: Christian
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Do not drink
    Drinks: Water
    My food: Vegetarian
    Favourite music: Disco
    Sense of humor: Friendly

    Add to favorites
    Complain about this userComplain about this user


    Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency Dating service TOS and PP | Absolute Agency Dating service Support

    Dating Affiliates