Dating service
EnglishDatingGermanDatingRussianDatingEstonianDatingSpanishDating | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site | Free dating online | dating site

Seeking man Penpal - FloraKatya | Cheboksary | Russia

Seeking man FloraKatya Cheboksary Russia

FloraKatya Aquarius
Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary

I am a woman, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 37 till 57


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name: FloraKatya 
Birthday: 1981-02-15 
Relation type: Penpal
My country: Russia
Region: Chuvashia
My city: Cheboksary
My hello phrase: Hello Dears, My name is Katya. I live one, but searching for someone who will love me too much and generous also. Im the 28-year-old young girl. If any feels capable for me, can offer for friendship and is possible reductions to marriage. I search for the present love and possibilly marriage. I finish the formation as the teacher and would like to make of the decision on where to define a site for my work, thus I would like to execute my present love and then to solve. I like to read, which would be novels and would listen to music. I also like to see films. I am a good swimmer and I spend my free time, floating and reading. I - very romantic and creative person, and I am assured, that I will keep the soul mate happy, and I like to create good atmosphere in my house to spend remarkable years with mine soulmate.i, is serious in search of my partner. My favourite in music is soft also fate. I like to listen Celine Dion and Jenifer Lopez, and I also like Bean Marley. 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 140 lbs. (64 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Green
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
Live with pets
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Other
My income: $100 - $300 per month
My education: High school
My speciality: Gheography / Geology
Other Art Speciality
I speak: English
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Gardening / Landscaping
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Snooker
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user


Personals |Men |Women |Absolute Agency

Dating Affiliates